Foundations for success

Management Structure

Extended Group Management
From left to right: Nuno Cunha, Pavel Prinko, Johann Eggerth, Elisabeth Boner, Johann Reiter, Boris Sluka, Evan Williams, Christoph Burgermeister, David Zak, Sergio Antoci, Günter Lubitz, Inge Jost, Tihomir Premužak

per 1 January 2020


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Privacy statement